Film Society – Dasari Cine Awards Ceremony

The Film Analysis and Appreciation Society (FOSS), which has been serving various services worldwide for decades, has been awarded the Dasari 2018 Film Awards on 6th May at Hyderabad. Organization Presidents, Pre-Sensor Board Members Dr. The awards ceremony was held under the auspices of K. Dharmaravu.
Fos – Dasari Fame Crowned Silver Crown Awards Directors Kodi Ramakrishna, TV Rangas were given to Suma Kanaka.
Dasari Lifetime Achievement Award was received by Superhit Film Weekly Editor and Publisher, Superhit Chitalala PRO, BA Raju, prominent producer. Other awards include director of the year (fida) Shekhar Kammula, best songwriter Suddala Ashok Khanna, Best Singer Madhupriya, Prasanna Award Award Vadeppalli Krishna (Lavanya With Loveboys), Dasari Pratibha award for Suresh Babu, Sivaparavathi, Music Directors Vasu Rao, Voice Writer Sanjeevi, The service award was chaired by RedCross Society President Lion Da. A. Nataraju was awarded. The event was attended by many celebrities of the film industry.

This post is also available in : తెలుగు

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.